What’s On

Jim Jones and The Righteous Mind + Special Guests

Tuesday 30th June 2015 8:00 pm

Singer and guitarist Jim Jones’ distinctive musical history has spanned several incarnations, including The Jim…

White Eskimo + Secret Company + Keep Up

Wednesday 1st July 2015 8:00 pm

White Eskimo Secret Company Keep Up

The Grenaways, WildWood Kin, Gareth Lee & Annie Baylis

Friday 3rd July 2015 8:00 pm

facebook.com/thegrenaways twitter.com/thegrenaways facebook.com/wildwoodkin twitter.com/wildwoodkin facebook.com/garethandannie

Cheapdate + Project Fresh Socks

Friday 3rd July 2015 8:00 pm

facebook.com/CheapDateBand facebook.com/pages/Project-Fresh-Socks

The Village

Sunday 5th July 2015 4:00 pm

The Village is back on Sunday 5th July for storming summers sessions. Resident DJs, Phil…

Jamie Joseph + James Wolf

Tuesday 7th July 2015 8:00 pm

James Wolf Jamie Joseph    

E15.07.09 - Timeline

Little Grim + The Hacienda + The Limited + Napalm Betty

Thursday 9th July 2015 8:00 pm

LITTLE GRIM “Dark and brooding, Little Grim shake up an alternative sound with a lick…

Mujeres + Thee MVPs + Kit Trigg

Friday 10th July 2015 7:30 pm

The Black Lips may be responsible for kickstarting the garage-rock movement in the US, but…

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

The Doctors Orders Ft. Mr Thing, Spin Doctor, Mo Fingaz & Russ Ryan

Friday 10th July 2015 9:00 pm

Get down early for free entry before 9pm! WEBSITE

Goldray + Arvi

Tuesday 14th July 2015 8:00 pm

Goldray is Kenwyn House from Reef’s new band with vocalist Leah Rasmussen and Geoff Laurens on…

Ex Libras + Keroscene + Dolores Haze

Wednesday 15th July 2015 8:00 pm

“…beautiful…” – The Line of Best Fit “…refreshing…” – DIY “…exhilarating…” – The 405 It’s…

Bad For Lazarus + Saint Agnes + Pink Lizards

Thursday 16th July 2015 8:00 pm

Bad For Lazarus Saint Agnes Pink Lizards