What's On

lenkaandbaro 960x340

LENKA DUSILOVÁ and BAROMANTIKA + The Family Monroe + Secret Company

Thursday 29th January 2015 8:00 pm

Baromantika is an indie-pop band formed in 2010 by one of the best Czech singers Lenka Dusilová and…

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

DJ Bill Marie

Thursday 29th January 2015 8:00 pm

Join us in the front bar every Wednesday and Thursday and enjoy our resident DJs…

960 x 340 Sold Out

Rebel Bingo

Friday 30th January 2015 7:30 pm

Missed out on tickets? Check out further dates here!   The global bingo sensation comes to Hoxton…

960 x 340

“The Tre’d Mark” Tour 2015 Ft. Slimkid3 (Formerly Of The Pharcyde) & DJ Nu-Mark (Jurassic 5) + K-Natural + Dj Cee Brown

Friday 30th January 2015 10:00 pm

As mega-plexes buckle under on onslaught of over-branded superheroes, there’s one  heroic team-up that beats…

960x340

Flex

Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00 pm
Goldray 960x340

Goldray + Tim Arnold

Wednesday 4th February 2015 8:00 pm
JJ960x340

Jamie Joseph + Sophia Amato + Charlie Straw

Thursday 5th February 2015 8:00 pm

Jamie Joseph is an upcoming 24-year-old soul singer and songwriter from the Midlands, UK. Citing…

Sinah

Klubb Lottarox: Sinah + Georgia Mason + Fantastic Fantastic + Polo

Friday 6th February 2015 7:30 pm

Klubb Lottarox is a cutting edge club night with a revolving European set of residencies…

telegram 960x340

NME Awards Shows 2015: Telegram

Saturday 7th February 2015 7:00 pm
960 x 340

The Narcicyst & Omar Offendum + Negash Ali

Sunday 8th February 2015 7:00 pm

The Medium & Friends Presents The Narcicyst& OMAR OFFENDUM aka Hobson Jobson live in London on…

Jeremy Loops 960x340 Sold Out

Jeremy Loops

Monday 9th February 2015 8:00 pm

Juxtaposing booming city rhythms with lilting folk, Jeremy Loops perfectly captures the duality of his…

Jeremy Loops 960x340 Sold Out

Jeremy Loops

Tuesday 10th February 2015 8:00 pm

Juxtaposing booming city rhythms with lilting folk, Jeremy Loops perfectly captures the duality of his…

960x340-going-under

Going Underground: Ordinary Noise + Feldspar + Tweed & Hyenas + Gavin Chappell-Bates

Wednesday 11th February 2015 8:00 pm

Going Underground is a platform for exciting new artists from all corners of the globe….

Iyes-960x340

Iyes

Thursday 12th February 2015 8:00 pm
960 x 340 Sold Out

Rebel Bingo

Friday 13th February 2015 7:30 pm

Missed out on tickets? Check out further dates here!   The global bingo sensation comes to Hoxton…