What’s On


GIN WIGMORE + Special Guests

Wednesday 7th October 2015 8:00 pm

Please note this show has now been moved to Dingwalls.  Lolloping, menacing, fuzzy synth-pop Sunday…


Delta Rae + Special Guests

Thursday 8th October 2015 8:00 pm

ATTENTION EUROPE FANS,  We’re extremely sorry, but due to unforeseen circumstances, and with deep consideration,…


New Crush w/ Emmecosta + Deafkid

Friday 9th October 2015 7:30 pm

Gothenburg based, Italian Bred alternative dream-popsters, Emmecosta have released their first single “Brontos” off their…


Friday 9th October 2015 9:00 pm

BOOM! Is a new weekly no holds barred party dedicated to the most popular hip-hop…

Careless Sons + Special Guests

Saturday 10th October 2015 7:00 pm

North London guitar band Careless Sons is made up of childhood friends Dickon, Rob and…

Untitled-1 copy

Red House Glory + Judas + Cellars

Monday 12th October 2015 8:00 pm

Dynamic London rock quartet Red House Glory have released their debut single ‘Living A Lie’,…

Sold Out

Nick Brewer + Special Guests

Tuesday 13th October 2015 8:00 pm

Junior Thomas & The Volcanos + The Bar Stool Preachers + Millie Manders + The Jellycats

Wednesday 14th October 2015 8:00 pm

Junior Thomas is a songwriter, musician, vocalist and producer born north of Minneapolis, MN. He…


Thursday 15th October 2015 8:00 pm

After a rockin’ summer packed with festival appearances across the UK, Theo Bard is back in London…

The Riptide Movement + Preachers Son

Friday 16th October 2015 7:30 pm

Facebook / Twitter 


Friday 16th October 2015 9:00 pm

BOOM! Is a new weekly no holds barred party dedicated to the most popular hip-hop…

Julian Velard

Saturday 17th October 2015 7:30 pm

Julian Velard’s engaging style of theatrical, piano-based pop has been colored richly by several stints…

Hen Jenny + Matts House + Louis Courts + Cold Red Light + Set 4

Sunday 18th October 2015 6:00 pm

HEN-JENNY – Stella, Jessica and Lucy began playing together in 2012 and soon found that they shared…

New Crush w/ Sea Moya + Still Parade + Flawes

Monday 19th October 2015 8:00 pm

Sea Moya are a brand new psychedelic beat outfit, emerging from in between the shipping…

The Beatbox Collective + Alex Bay + Benjamin Yellowitz

Wednesday 21st October 2015 7:30 pm

AcousticEast present part two of a new emerging ‘boutique showcase festival’ with a big future…