What’s On

Kassassin Street + Face

Wednesday 26th August 2015 8:00 pm

Fashawn ft. Special Guests: Red Pill (Detroit) + Saga (New York) + Flex + Siren Dipity

Friday 28th August 2015 7:30 pm

Having written his first rhyme eight years old, hip-hop artist Fashawn has escalated throughout the…

Suckmybeat w/ Siren Dipity + DJ Flex

Friday 28th August 2015 8:00 pm

Siren Dipity DJ-Flex

DJ Semtex presents ARRIVAL featuring BOOGIE

Saturday 29th August 2015 7:00 pm

Following his huge sell out shows DJ Semtex returns to bring us another dose of…

DJ Odin + Danny Sanchez

Saturday 29th August 2015 8:00 pm

facebook.com/odinpage

OWS + Special Guests

Tuesday 1st September 2015 8:00 pm
Sold Out

Ryley Walker + Special Guests

Wednesday 2nd September 2015 8:00 pm

The Dear Hunter + Black Foxxes

Friday 4th September 2015 8:00 pm
960 340 julia marcell

Julia Marcell + White Fever + Nocturne

Saturday 5th September 2015 7:00 pm

Julia Marcell plays music that is very song oriented. With the arrangements based around carefully…

The Village

Sunday 6th September 2015 4:00 pm

The Village is back on Sunday 6th Sept for storming summers sessions. Resident DJs, Phil…

Andrew combs 960x340

Andrew Combs Band + Barna Howard

Tuesday 8th September 2015 8:00 pm

Like a character in a dreary West Coast story by Raymond Carver, Nashville songwriter Andrew…

DaveMcCabe960340

Dave McCabe & The Ramifications

Thursday 10th September 2015 8:00 pm

Dave McCabe & The Ramifications Announce details of the release of new single & UK…