What’s On

THE UKRAINIANS + TATCHO DROM

Friday 22nd May 2015 7:30 pm

A History of Rock Music in Ukrainian is a collection of British and American classic…

AUDIOWHORES (UK) + GUEST DJS (STEFAN LUKE – LARIS ALEXANDER – JP LANTIERI – LAURENT SCHARK – MYKE 303)

Saturday 23rd May 2015 8:00 pm

Episode 4. Taking place every first Saturday of the month at Hoxton Square Bar &…

960x340

DJ Flex

Sunday 24th May 2015 7:00 pm

The Soft Moon + Novella + Blush_Response

Monday 25th May 2015 8:00 pm

Luis Vasquez never intended for The Soft Moon to reach the public’s ears; for him, music…

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Oscar & The Wolf + Guests

Tuesday 26th May 2015 7:30 pm

Sweet Billy Pilgrim

Thursday 28th May 2015 8:00 pm

Essentially the brainchild of singer-songwriter Tim Elsenburg, Sweet Billy Pilgrim shot to national recognition with…

Colleen Green 960x340

Colleen Green + The Dough Rollers + Peter Bibby

Friday 29th May 2015 7:30 pm

Facebook / Website  Support from: The Dough Rollers  Peter Bibby

Flex + Siren Dipity

Friday 29th May 2015 10:00 pm

Join us as our resident Djs take to the stage, bringing you all that’s good…

Dj Odin

Saturday 30th May 2015 10:00 pm

Join us as our resident Djs take to the stage, bringing you all that’s good…

Safia + Jerry Williams

Monday 1st June 2015 8:00 pm

Princes of electronic-pop with a nu-soul bent, Canberra-based overachievers, SAFIA were the breakout electronic act of 2014 in…

Bright Light Bright Light + AVEC SANS

Wednesday 3rd June 2015 8:00 pm

Bright Light Bright Light is the moniker of Rod Thomas, a Welsh-born, New York &…

use this one- hoxton 960x340 Cancelled

Lloyd Yates album launch show

Thursday 4th June 2015 8:00 pm

Unfortunately this show has been cancelled. For refunds, please return to your point of purchase….

State Of Play + Suffice

Friday 5th June 2015 7:30 pm

Fusing elements of blues-based rock, socially conscious hip hop, and alternative influences, State of Play…