What's On

OLLIPATTEN

DJ Olli Patten + DJ Danny Sanchez

Saturday 20th December 2014 9:00 pm
CD 960x340

Ho Ho Ho Xmas Disco: Leftside Wobble + Yam Who + Real Nice + Cheapdate

Sunday 21st December 2014 6:00 pm

Anyone who knows, knows Sundays are best night to party. So we are blowing off…

MAMA_24daysofdeals_HERO

24 Days Of Deals

Wednesday 24th December 2014 12:00 am
new nye hoxton

A Hoxton New Year w/ Two Door Cinema Club (Dj Set) + Aaron Waker + Flex + Siren Dipity + CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. DJs

Wednesday 31st December 2014 9:00 pm

Join us for a Hoxton New Year! See the year out in style with our…

960x340 NEW

Dj Aaron Walker

Saturday 3rd January 2015 9:00 pm
960x340 NEW

Siren Dipity Djs

Friday 9th January 2015 9:00 pm
960x340

Flex

Saturday 10th January 2015 9:00 pm
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. Djs

Thursday 15th January 2015 8:00 pm
960x340 NEW

Dj Aaron Walker

Friday 16th January 2015 10:00 pm
Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Dj Olli Patten + Danny Sanchez

Saturday 17th January 2015 9:00 pm